Sat, 13 Aug 2022

MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / August 3, 2022 / Mynaric (NASDAQ:MYNA)(FRA:M0Y) today announced that management will participate in the following investor conferences during the month of August. The presentations will be in a fireside chat format and webcast for the public. Interested parties can find further information regarding the webcast of these events on Mynaric's Investor Relations website at www.mynaric.com/investor-relations/calendar/.

Jefferies Industrials Conference

  • August 9, 2022
  • 10:30 a.m. EDT / 4:30 p.m. CET
  • Sven Meyer-Brunswick, C3PO

Canaccord Genuity 42nd Annual Growth Conference

  • August 11, 2022
  • 9:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. CET
  • Sven Meyer-Brunswick, C3PO

About Mynaric

Mynaric (NASDAQ: MYNA)(FRA: M0Y) is leading the industrial revolution of laser communications by producing optical communications terminals for air, space and mobile applications. Laser communication networks provide connectivity from the sky, allowing for ultra-high data rates and secure, long-distance data transmission between moving objects for wireless terrestrial, mobility, airborne- and space-based applications. The company is headquartered in Munich, Germany, with additional locations in Los Angeles, California, and Washington, D.C. For more information, visit mynaric.com.

SOURCE: Mynaric AG



View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/710684/Mynaric-Announces-Participation-in-Upcoming-Jefferies-Industrials-Conference-and-Canaccord-Genuity-42nd-Annual-Growth-Conference

More Washington DC News

Access More

Sign up for Washington DC News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!